d5563ad946 · Add server, DB, and image processing modules · Updated 2026-09-01 20:12:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?